Current page: How to Grow Your Business Using CX

How to Grow Your Business Using CX

Category: blog
Share on:
CX management is no longer a “nice to have”, it’s becoming an absolute necessity for businesses to thrive in the modern market. But where do you start?

Join us for our webinar How to grow your business using CX where we’ll take you on a journey from the very first steps to gradually growing an end-to-end CX solution. Some of the topics we’ll address during this webinar include:

  • The various approaches of CX
  • How to start small and grow with your needs
  • How to use Dapesy Enterprise for your CX
  • Requirements your future platform should fulfill

The host of the webinar will be our Chief Product Officer, Alexander Skorka, who is a top-notch expert in market research and customer experience. He has over 10 years of experience in managing projects for global enterprises – big and small alike. In fact, he has accompanied small enterprises as they were starting off their CX programs, but also created multi-method “Voice of the Customer” platforms with coverage of up to 700 locations in 60 countries and over 60,000 feedback items per year.

THURSDAY, Nov. 14th

Los Angeles – 6 AM
Denver – 7 AM
Chicago – 8 AM
New York – 9 AM
London – 2 PM
Stockholm – 3 PM
Helsinki – 4 PM

Register here
WEDNESDAY, Nov. 20th

Los Angeles – 9 AM
Denver – 10 AM
Chicago – 11 AM
New York – 12 PM
London – 5 PM
Stockholm – 6 PM
Helsinki – 7PM

Register here
Share on:
Top
WEBINAR: How to Grow Your Business Using CXRegister
+