Current page: New Dapresy Features to Level Up Your Reporting & Analysis

New Dapresy Features to Level Up Your Reporting & Analysis

Category: blog
Share on:

Just Released! Join our webinar

Dapresy’s newest updates allow you to significantly improve your reporting and analysis. We will run through the top features from the latest releases, explaining where and how to start using them.

Hosting the webinar is Sanford Busse, VP of Customer Success & Project Delivery. He will make efficient use of your time and catch you up on all the novelties, ensuring that you’re getting the most out of our platform. As always, we’ve included time for Q&A to address anything you’re struggling with.

Register here

Time: August 4th (Tuesday)

9:00-9:30 h // PST (Los Angeles)
10:00-10:30 h // MST (Denver)
11:00-11:30 h // CST (Chicago)
12:00-12:30 h // EST (New York)
17:00-17:30 h // GMT (London)
18:00-18:30 h // CET (Paris, Berlin)
19:00-19:30 h // EET (Helsinki, Sofia)

Share on:
Top
Verdane Merges Dapresy and ConfirmitRead More
+